TRABALHE CONOSCO

Administrativo
Jeferson Costa
Tel: (71) 3379-6444 / 3024-4644
jeferson@servloglogistica.com.br

Gerente Financeira
Adriana de Oliveira
Tel: (71) 99382-0010
adriana@servloglogistica.com.br

Diretor
Carlos Barbosa
Tel: (71) 99124-6333
carlos@servloglogistica.com.br

Administrativo
Edilce Alves
Tel: (81) 3497-0108
edilce@servloglogistica.com.br

Laboratório de Ensaios
Allisson Salvato
Tel: (81) 99797-0431
allisson@servloglogistica.com.br

Gerente Técnico / Comercial
Adriano Salvato
Tel: (81) 99999-0352
adriano@servloglogistica.com.br

ENDEREÇOS

Filial:  Av. Pinheiros, nº1488, Imbiribeira, Recife – PE

Matriz: Av. Antônio Carlos Magalhães, nº3129 – Edif. Base Empresarial – Sala 1105 – Pq. Bela Vista – Salvador/Bahia.

TELEFONE

Filial Recife: +55 81 3497-0108
Matriz Salvador: +55 71 3379-6444 / (71) 3024-4644

ServLog © All Rights Reserved.2018

Shared by Inove Criações