FALE CONOSCO

Administrativo
Jeferson Costa
Tel: (71) 3379-6444 / 3024-4644
jeferson@servloglogistica.com.br

Gerente Financeira
Adriana de Oliveira
Tel: (71) 99382-0010
adriana@servloglogistica.com.br

Diretor
Carlos Barbosa
Tel: (71) 99124-6333
carlos@servloglogistica.com.br

Administrativo
Edilce Alves
Tel: (81) 3497-0108
edilce@servloglogistica.com.br

Laboratório de Ensaios
Allisson Salvato
Tel: (81) 9797-0431
allisson@servloglogistica.com.br

Gerente Técnico / Comercial
Adriano Salvato
Tel: (81) 9999-0352
adriano@servloglogistica.com.br

ENDEREÇOS

Matriz Salvador: Av. Antônio Carlos Magalhães, 3.129 – Edf. Base Empresarial – Sala 1105 – Pq. Bela Vista – Salvador / Bahia. – Ver mapa

Filial – Recife:  Avenida Pinheiros, 1.488, Imbiribeira, Recife / PE – Ver mapa

Filial – Lauro de Freitas:  Rua Moisés de Araújo, 473, Qd. C, Lote 08, Galpão 10, Cond. Emp. Multi Center, Buraquinho – Lauro de Freitas / Ba – Ver mapa

TELEFONES

Matriz Salvador: +55 (71) 3379-6444 / 3024-4644

Filial Recife: +55 (81) 3497-0108

Filial Lauro de Freitas:+55 (71)

ServLog © All Rights Reserved.2018

Shared by Inove Criações